Hire charges for The Barn At Botley Hill

The following prices include VAT. Special dates such as bank holidays may differ in price - please refer to the list at the bottom of the page.

Please note – Easter Sunday, Christmas Day and Boxing Day are days when wedding registrars do not work.

If you are booking a Friday or a Saturday at The Barn at Botley you will need to also book exclusive use of the three stunning shepherd huts for £375 including VAT.

 Monday to WednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
201920202021201920202021201920202021201920202021201920202021
January£2,000£2,600£2,800
£2,500£3,600£3,700£4,000£4,500£4,600£4,500£5,500£5,600£2,000£3,600£3,700
February£2,000£2,600£2,800£2,500£3,600£3,700£4,000£4,500£4,600£4,500£5,500£5,600£2,000£3,600£3,700
March£3,000£3,200£3,300£3,300£4,200£4,900£4,000£4,900£5,000£5,000£5,900£6,000£3,800£4,500£4,600
April£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900
May£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4.900
June£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900
July£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900
August£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900
September£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900
October£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£5,000£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900
November£3,000£3,200£3,300£3,300£4,200£5,000£4,000£4,900£5,000£5,000£5,900£6,000£3,800£4,500£4,600
December£3,000£3,800£3,900£3,800£4,800£4,900£4,900£5,900£6,000£5,900£7,100£7,300£4,000£4,800£4,900

Special dates

2019

April

Thursday 18th April 2019 £6,900

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday) £8,100

Sunday 21st April 2019 (Easter Day) £8,100

May

Monday 6th May 2019 £5,500

Monday 27th May 2019 £5,500

August

Monday 28th August 2019 £6,500

November

Friday 29th November 2019 £6,900

Saturday 30th November 2019 £8,100

December

Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd December 2019 £6,900

Sunday 29th & Monday 30th December 2019 £6,900

Tuesday 31st December 2019 £9,000

Other rates – please note, these are subject to availability and may not be available during peak times

Evening Dinner Dances £2,400

Weekend Lunch (12pm-5pm) £1,800

Weekday Lunch (12pm-5pm) £900

2020

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Year’s Day) £8,250

April

Thursday 9th April 2020 £7,000

Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday) £8,250

Sunday 12th April 2020 (Easter Day) £8,250

May

Thursday 7th May 2020 £5,900

Friday 8th May 2020 £7,500

Monday 25th May 2020 £7,500

August

Monday 31st August 2020 £7,500

December

Sunday 20th – Wednesday 23rd December 2020 £7,000

Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th December 2020 £7,000

Thursday 31st December 2020 £9,500

Other rates – please note, these are subject to availability and may not be available during peak times

Evening Dinner Dances £2,400

Weekend Lunch (12pm-5pm) £1,800

Weekday Lunch (12pm-5pm) £900

2021

January

Friday 1st January 2021 (New Year’s Day) £8,600

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 £7,000

Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday) £8,500

Sunday 4th April 2021 (Easter Day) £8,500

May

Monday 3rd May 2021 £8,000

Monday 31st May 2021 £8,000

August

Monday 30th August 2021 £8,500

December

Sunday 17th – Wednesday 22nd December 2021 £7,000

Wednesday 29th December 2021 £7,000

Friday 31st December 2021 £9,500

Other rates – please note, these are subject to availability and may not be available during peak times

Evening Dinner Dances £2,400

Weekend Lunch (12pm-5pm) £1,800

Weekday Lunch (12pm-5pm) £900

 

The Barn at Botley Hill, Limpsfield Road,
Titsey Hill, Surrey. CR6 9QH

call us
07920 085454